rm_usforyou1957 63 / 58 / C
"Looking for a girlfriend or a couple for some great times!"
Fingerlakes Region, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2008

To view all of
rm_usforyou1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_usforyou1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,420,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_want234588
New York, United States
rm_joe772121
New York, United States
hotones4fun
New York, United States
rm_bella4901
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_we_r2always
New York, United States
ready2please1483
New York, United States
dandjbing
New York, United States
longleggedczech
New York, United States
JHB1977
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_usforyou1957 63/C
Fingerlakes Region, New York
Introduction
We are a married, totally committed couple who are just looking to have some great times with others. We enjoy threesomes with bisexual women and are looking for a woman to join us for play. We are now also considering select couples for foursomes. Please don't hesitate to contact us. Until people connect, how can we get anything started? She is 5'6" tall and around 136 lbs. 38DD-26-35. Semi-long, curly reddish-brown hair with golden brown eyes. He is 6'1" tall and around 197 lbs. Nice big muscular legs and strong arms with very nice big strong hands! He has dark brown eyes and dark brown hair with a little bit of salt thrown in and a goatee. She has five tattoos and a navel piercing along with pierced ears. He has his left ear pierced and one tattoo. We are a fun, friendly couple who enjoys going out to dinner, going to a local bar to hear bands and dance and have a few drinks. We enjoy the outdoors and like to go out on our boat and fish, like to hunt, like to ride our quads, take walks through the woods and love to sit out at night and look up at the gorgeous stars here! We also enjoy doing campfires and the company of friendly, fun, outgoing people. We'd love to meet you here. Let's go out to dinner, check out the chemistry and go from there. Remember, we are all here to have some fun!

My Ideal Person A bisexual woman for lots of fun times with the both of us! And now also select couples with a bisexual woman who we can relate to, be able to go out to dinner with, hang out with and then also have that special fun in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_usforyou1957's responses

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fingerlakes Region, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1957 July 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construction Too many to list here
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown