serghe6619 52 / M
"Latin Lover seeks adventure and sexual escapades. NSA, FWB, Check all that apply."
The Beach, TX & soon, Chi Town IL., Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
serghe6619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serghe6619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,016,303 Active Members!*
 
Status
serghe6619 52/M
The Beach, TX & soon, Chi Town IL., Texas
All this rain, are you wet, yet?
Introduction
This is fun. I have met a few beautiful people. I like the excitement of the courtship, as much as the climax of the relationship. I have a busy life as I know everybody does. I have limited time, so exploring the possibilities before meeting is highly desired. I'm excited to see what happens this time. I am darker, longer, and more sexual than your usual Latino. FYI I travel to Illinois a few times a year. Yes, available for a glass of wine there.

My Ideal Person Let's get to know each other and discover. Why limit ourselves? Chemistry and intelligence is more important than looks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LedZeppelin, Rod Stewart, Bruno Mars....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of serghe6619's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • The Beach, TX & soon, Chi Town IL., Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: