shauna69cummings 41 / T
"looking for a fun time partner to deepthroat all of the time"
Espanola, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2020

To view all of
shauna69cummings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shauna69cummings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,680,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shauna69cummings 41/T
Espanola, New Mexico
looking to be myself

My Ideal Person some one who is themselves and accepts who i am

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to take on five or more one time or after getting Cinderella
tittys for the weekend. getting a good tan with those sexy
tan lines, new hair and dress, have a professional do my
makeup and nails to go on the town and be stunning and
pick up a beautiful partner for the pleasure them till dawn
in public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, holly sweets and long mint. holly sweet because she
was my first crush. and long mint because i want to deeothroat
awesome cock she has and have her down my throat with those big loads she shoots

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shauna69cummings's responses

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Espanola, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 18, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: risk managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: