sultrysmile4u 47 / F
"BBW looking for quality time with like minded people :)"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
sultrysmile4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sultrysmile4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,639,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotstud6037
Punjab, India
AJ1122014
Texas, United States
Achugh75
Haryana, India
Zangura32
Uttar Pradesh, India
destinyu8
Haryana, India
Rocccccky007
Delhi, India
a_gulati
Delhi, India
salakavala08
Goa, India
hirajind
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
sultrysmile4u 47/F
New Delhi, Delhi , India
i look for real meets. i love to connect men only. no couples please. i enjoy oral sex alot ( giving oral)
Introduction
I m simple BBW who likes to live the life as it comes. i am here for real meets only. no cyber or phone sex please. look for non judgemental people and who know meaning of discreet. BEEN ON THIS SITE MORE THEN 12 YRS I M AWARE OF WHAT THIS SITE IS SO PLEASE DONT ASK WHAT AM I HERE FOR? OPEN FOR SHORT TERM AND LONG TERM FRIENDS BOTH. Casual sex meets on FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS are fine with me. i dont do phone sex and cam sex . im into real meets only. i enjoy sex. i like to little dirty nasty in bed Dont ask me for place. book a hotel and meet i am into creative work. i love to play with colors as creativity is in my mind. i love to play with cock . HAVE A GREAT DISLIKING FOR NARROW MINDED MEN WHO FEEL ONLY MARRIED LADIES ENJOY SEX AND OTHERS DON'T ! MY PICS ARE REAL SO DON'T RECONFIRM PREFER TO MEET IN HOTEL Please don't get personal as i dislike people being nosy into my life. Don't like Anal sex nor on body nor mouth

My Ideal Person decent silent matured man who is peace loving and matured to understand things without being said much. Like some one who is friendly and jolly man who enjoys conversing things casually then debating all time. Silent men are also welcome as they are my weakness
Like people who are less nosy into others life and who are less aggressive. prefer a relaxed man

SEARCHING FOR A LOVING HEART AND A BEAUTIFUL MIND

Information
  • 47 / female
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: