voyeurs53 41 / 39 / C
"No clue what I’m doing... (just the M half only now).... I think I want to find fun... "
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
voyeurs53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view voyeurs53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,644,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pamsohot
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LadyMarmalade09
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
JeepgrlOH
Ohio, United States
ladycyaena
Ohio, United States
spankmeplz690
Ohio, United States
Princesstephanie
Ohio, United States
SassyGigi
Ohio, United States
SubbySuzie76
Ohio, United States
stitches1968
Ohio, United States
 
Status
voyeurs53 41/C
Cleveland, Ohio
M half only, alone in my office working and horny AF...
Introduction
No clue what and if I’m looking... We were a couple that wasnt sure why we were looking, but looking for the heck of it... just enjoying the sites... ;-) ... now just the M half and officially separated... continue to be looking and being tempted by the pictures and sites... best of luck to everyone searching for whatever they are looking for.... and I think I want to find fun... more than a lay, less than a relationship... someone who can hold a conversation... and if fun happens... so be it... best of luck to everyone no matter what...

My Ideal Person Someone looking for fun...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For a later conversation...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, but its not real and I prefer reality...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of voyeurs53's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1978 July 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say